Impact Factor| ISSN: 2583-4371
    Email Id: editor.ijtle@gmail.com
    Impact Factor| ISSN: 2583-4371
    Email Id: editor.ijtle@gmail.com

    Editorial Board

    Dr. Andrew Sagayadass Philominraj; Associate Professor, Director, Ph.D. in Education in Consortium, Academic & Researcher, School of English Pedagogy Department of English, Faculty of Education, Catholic University of Maule Talca – Chile
    anphiljo@gmail.com; andrew@ucm.cl

    Dr. Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra; Professor with Chair/ Arabic and Islamic Studies// Humanities Dept. of Philology, University of Almeria. LA Cañada S/N. 04120-Almeria, Spain
    lmarvide@ual.es

    Sarath W. Samaranayake; PhD in Linguistics, English Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction, Silpakorn University, Sanam Chandra Campus, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
    mailwita@yahoo.com
    samaranayake_s@su.ac.th

    Darren Rey C. Javier; Licensed Professional Teacher, Senior High School HUMSS Teacher II, Baras-Pinugay Integrated High School Master of Arts in Education with specialization in English Language Teaching | Philippine Normal University, Philippines
    darrenrey.javier@deped.gov.ph

    Almighty C. Tabuena, LPT, MAEd (CAR), PhD (h.c.) PhD in Education (h.c.) Master of Arts in Education, Philippine Normal University, Manila, Philippines

    tabuena.ac@pnu.edu.ph

    Dr. Sadia Irshad; Assistant Professor, Thesis Coordinator (M.Phil & PhD Programs), Department of English, Faculty of Social Sciences, Air University, Islamabad, Pakistan.
    sadia.irshad@mail.au.edu.pk

    Dr. Ayse DEMIR; School of Foreign Languages, Pamukkale University, Denizli, TURKEY
    aysedemir@pau.edu.tr

    Febini M Joseph; Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Science & Humanities, SCMS School of Engineering and Technology, Kerala, India
    febini@scmsgroup.org

    Khalid Aada; Lecturer II, Arabic as Critical Language, Culture and Civilization, French linguistics and Literature, Spanish linguistics for Non-Native Speakers, University of Texas, One West University Blvd., Brownsville, Texas
    khalid.aada@utrgv.edu

    Jânderson Albino Coswosk; Ph.D. in Literary Studies, Professor of Basic, Technical and Technological Education, Department of Languages, Federal Institute of Espírito Santo, Brazil
    jacoswosk@ifes.edu.br

    Akmaljon Odilov Odilovich
    Head of Department of Tourism Management, Silk Road International University of Tourism and Cultural Heritage